Our Team

The Minnesota Tamil Sangam (MNTS) is an incorporated, non-profit 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization managed by a Board of Directors. The current MNTS Board comprises of the following Executive Committee and Directors.

Executive Committee

Mr. Sachidanandhan VenkatakrishnanPresidentpresident_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Senthil KaliyaperumalVice Presidentsenthil@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Ram ChinnaduraiSecretarysecretary_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Tamil Kadir RajavelDy. Secretarytamilkadir@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Murugaiyan SubramanianTreasurertreasurer_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org


Dr. Arumugam Ramalingamarumugam@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Manigandan Jayaramanmani@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mrs. Mercy Rani Sebastinrani@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mrs. Priya C Krishnanpriyack@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mrs. Revathy Rajurevathy@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Sivanandam Mariyappansiva_mariyappan@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Sundaramoorthy Adhiyagavelsundar@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Velmurugan Marimuthuvel@minnesotatamilsangam.org

Mr. Nirmal Sundhar


Mr. Balamurugan Ramasamy

(by virtue of his position as MNTS Tamil School Director)


Mr. Arangarajan Karuppaiah

(by virtue of his position as MNTS Tamil School Treasurer)


செயற்குழுவில் இணையுங்கள்! Join our board!​

மினசோட்டாத் தமிழ்ச் சங்கத்தின் செயற்குழுவில் இணைந்து தமிழ்ப் பணியாற்ற அழைக்கிறோம். கீழுள்ள படிவத்தில் உங்களின் விருப்பத்தைப் பதிவு செய்ய வேண்டுகிறோம். ​​

MNTS invites you to join as a board member to serve our Tamil Community in Minnesota. Please register your interest in this form below.