The Minnesota Tamil Sangam (MNTS) is an incorporated, non-profit 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization managed by a Board of Directors.


The current MNTS Board comprises of the following Executive Committee and Directors.


Executive Committee


Mrs.Priya C KrishnanPresidentpresident_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org
priyack@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Sundaramoorthy AadhiyagavelVice Presidentsundar@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Senthil KaliyaperumalSecretarysecretary_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org
senthil@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Manigandan JayaramanDy. Secretarymani@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Sachidanandhan VenkatakrishnanTreasurertreasurer_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org
sachi@minnesotatamilsangam.org

Directors


Dr.Arumugam Ramalingamarumugam@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Benjamin Hanibalhanibal@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Gunaseelan Nandagopalanpalli_treasurer@minnesotatamilsangam.org
guna@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mrs.Lakshmi Subramaniyanlakshmi@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mrs.Mercy Rani Sebastinrani@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Murugaiyan Subramanianmuru@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Rajiv Balasubramanianrajiv@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Ram Chinnadurairam@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Sivanandam Mariyappansiva_mariyappan@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Balamurugan Ramasamypalli_director@minnesotatamilsangam.org
director@mntamilschool.org
bala@minnesotatamilsangam.org