The Minnesota Tamil Sangam (MNTS) is an incorporated, non-profit 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization managed by a Board of Directors.


The current MNTS Board comprises of the following Executive Committee and Directors.


Executive Committee


Mr.Sundaramoorthy AdhiyagavelPresidentpresident_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org
sundar@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Sachidanandhan VenkatakrishnanVice Presidentsachi@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Manigandan JayaramanSecretarysecretary_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org
mani@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mrs.Lakshmi SubramaniyanDy. Secretarylakshmi@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Senthil KaliyaperumalTreasurertreasurer_mnts@minnesotatamilsangam.org
senthil@minnesotatamilsangam.org

Directors


Dr.Arumugam Ramalingamarumugam@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr. Balamurugan Ramasamypalli_director@minnesotatamilsangam.org
director@mntamilschool.org
bala@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Benjamin Hanibalhanibal@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mrs.Mercy Rani Sebastinrani@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Murugaiyan Subramanianmuru@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Nagappan Letchumananpalli_treasurer@minnesotatamilsangam.org
guna@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mrs.Priya C Krishnanpriyack@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Rajiv Balasubramanianrajiv@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Ram Chinnadurairam@minnesotatamilsangam.org
Mr.Sivanandam Mariyappansiva_mariyappan@minnesotatamilsangam.org